- Customer Reviews -

“Great work - very professional and polite, and the rooms really look amazing!”

Latest happy customers

Customer in : Ruislip

04/11/18

Living room, Dining room & Conservatory 

- Painting


 “We had three different colour shades in the rooms painted, the cutting in on this was lovely and straight. I would have no trouble recommending Ashley based on the workmanship carried out with us.” 

Customer in : Ruislip

06/09/18

Living room

- Painting

- Wallpapering


 “Ashley is reliable, friendly and professional and he works to a very high standard. There was a problem with the wall paper delivery which delayed the job and Ashley was very accommodating and fitted me in to come back and complete the work. He also did some additional sealing where there was some damp which was much appreciated. I would not hesitate to recommend him and will use him again. I have already asked Ashley to quote for some more work. Very happy customer.” 

Customer in : Slough

31/08/18

Entire 2x bed apartment

- Painting


 “Very professional and helpful.” 

Customer in : Slough

24/08/18

Entire 2x bed apartment 


“Ashley impressed us when he came to quote, listening to our ideas and giving us colour advice to make best decision. Ashley and Daniel worked hard each day and completed in the time quoted. They were friendly, courteous and very helpful moving furniture around. Quality job, the apartment looks fabulous. Would highly recommend.” 

Customer in : Pinner

26/07/18

Entire 1x bed apartment

- Painting 


“Ashley was excellent, very happy with the work and will use him again.” 

Customer in : London

16/07/18

Entire 2x bed apartment 

- Painting


“Highly recommended. The work was completed on-time, to budget and to a really high standard. Quite simply no complaints. Will definitely be recommending to friends and family.” 

Customer in : Upton

30/06/18

Hallway, stairs & landing, Living room x2 & Kitchen x2

- Painting


 “Fantastic work by Ash and Luke, entire house completed in 11 days! Could not have asked for better decorators. Will definitely use again. Thank you :)” 

Customer in : Upton

23/06/18

6x Bedrooms

- Painting


 “Fantastic decorator! Ashley provides a reliable, friendly service and works to a very high standard with professionalism. My family and I are very pleased with the results to date. We could not have asked for a better decorator! Highly recommended!” 

Customer in : Northwood

14/05/18

Entire 1x bed apartment

- Painting


 “I had an extremely time sensitive decorating job of my father's flat which had not been touched for over 20 years. Ashley took care of everything, from moving the furniture, covering up furniture, organising my chosen paint, collecting the keys, allowing access to various tradesmen, bringing on additional help to finish the job on time. He did a fabulous job and a complete joy to work with a professional. In London that just does not happen. Organised, punctual and professional and a really nice chap.” 

Customer in : Egham

02/05/18

2x bedrooms & kitchen 

- Painting 

- Wallpapering 


“Ashley was very professional and polite. His time keeping was excellent and the quality of his work is immaculate. I will definitely use him again. Highly recommended!” 

Customer in : Denham

23/04/18

Kitchen

- Painting


“Ashley is the most professional and fair priced decorator I have used over the last eight years. He provided me with a quotation when he said he would and advised me on paint before the work started. He arrived to start the job at exactly the scheduled time and did a great job. Ashley is not only reliable but is thorough, highly skilled and went beyond my expectations. He's also polite, conscientious and trustworthy and can be left to get on with the job. I would highly recommend Ashley and I will certainly be using him again.”

Customer in : West Drayton

18/04/18

Kitchen door (fire door)

- Painting


“The work was carried out to a very high standard, with excellent care and attention to detail. I can highly recommend Ashley Robson.” 

Customer in : Slough

13/04/18

Doors (x8)

- Varnishing 


"Ashley is a true professional and his standard of work and time keeping is quite good!"

Customer in : Watford

06/04/18

Dinning room 

-Wallpapering (feature walls)


“Ashley was punctual, friendly, courteous and did a great job. The job included wall papering on uneven walls and textured paper and it looks fantastic.” 


Customer in : Hayes

26/03/18

Stair well, bannister and surrounding areas

- Painting

- Fitting beading


“Fantastic job done. Professional experience from start to finish. Great communication on top! Highly recommend.” 

Customer in : Northolt

 24/03/18

Living room/lounge & bedroom

- Painting


“Great work - very professional and polite, and the rooms really look amazing!” 

Customer in : Beaconsfield

22/03/18

Cupboards & Shelves

- Painting


"Great worker, fast and friendly. I am very happy to recommend Ashley and his work. Have already asked him about coming back for another job.

Customer in : West Drayton

19/03/18

Bathroom

- Painting 

- Tiling


"Having used Ashley before, I was not surprised that the quality of his work was impeccable. Polite, professional and reliable. Always a pleasure! Thank you so much.”

Customer in : Ruislip

13/03/18

Bedroom

- Painting


“Excellent job! Nice and tidy as well which is a major plus. Good work, good guy so would recommend for sure!” 

Customer in : High Wycombe

06/03/18

Living room/lounge

- Wallpapering (lining)

- Painting


"Very pleased with Ashley's work, I will used him again!"

Customer in : Slough

28/02/18

Whole Flat (2 bedroom)

- Painting


“Ashley was very polite and did an amazing job. I am very pleased with the work he carried out and I have recommended him to all my friends and family.” 

Customer in : Northwood Hills

22/02/18

Living room, bedroom, hallway, stairs & landing

- Wallpapering (patterned)

- Painting


"The living room of my newly bought home was in terrible condition, the existing wallpaper needed to be removed and re-lined with new paper and painted after. The transormation was amazing! I could not have been happier with finished result. Ashley turned a dingy and unwelcoming room into a flawless, warm and vibrant living space that I just love to spend time in now. I will not use another decorator. High quality workmanship. A great chap. 

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!"

Customer in : West Drayton

157/02/18

2x bedrooms

- painting


“Really friendly. Quality of work completed was excellent! Done above and beyond what was asked. Would highly recommend!” 

Customer in : Egham

09/02/18

3x bedrooms, hallway, stairs & landing

- Painting

- Wallpapering (feature wall)

- Skirting & arcitraves


  

"Complete life saver! I couldn’t have asked for anyone better. He turned up on time every day with a positive attitude, always polite and helpful. His attention to detail was fantastic - he did an immaculate job. What an expert, I’ve already booked him to do the living room and upstairs bathroom next month. Nothing but the highest praise! Well done and thank you."

Customer in : Ruislip

18/01/18

Whole house (2 bedroom)

- Painting


"I am recommending Ashley to all my friends who need decorating done as I'm fairly certain he is probably the best decorator I'll ever come across. I trust him implicitly to give advice, do a high quality job and leave my home clean and tidy. Initailly he only came to paint my frontroom but i was so impressed with his work that he ended up redecorating my entire home. All immaculate. Thanks very much Ashley for your craftsmanship and for being a lovely guy!" 

Customer in : Harefield

22/12/17 

Whole apartment (2 bedroom)

- Painting

- Wallpapering (feature wall)

- Coving

- Re-grouting


"Highly recommended! Ashley's quality of work is flawless! I am a painter & decorator myself and can absolutley say that in all my years in the trade I have never met a decorator as thorough and as good Ashley. His time management and punctuality are impecible. More than happy to be verbal reference just ask Ashley for my Details."

Customer in : Beaconsfield

24/11/17

2x bedrooms, ensuit & bathroom

- Painting

- Wallpapering (feature wall)

- Furniture restoration

- Tiling


"As an elderly lady I was very dubious about letting anyone into my home but Ashley was so friendly and polite it put me at ease, which made the whole experience of employing a tradesman incredibily pleasing. He's work was absolutley immaculate, as my home at the end of evedryday. I would highly recommend Ashley to all my friends and family."

Customer in : Kew Green

17/11/17 

Whole house (3 bedroom)

- Painting


"His communication was excellent, very good time management and a high standard, clean finish. Brilliant work!"

Customer in : Uxbridge

 

01/11/17

Kitchen

- painting


"We’d been needing a fresh coat on our kitchen walls for ages and Ashley was recommended to us by a friend. He did an outstanding job, the kitchen is now my favourite room in the house! I can’t believe the difference. He is efficient, reliable and genuinely a lovely person. Any questions I had he could answer in a second, his expertise and knowledge is admirable. He even helped me come up with a beautiful design for the living room. All round an incredible worker, I wouldn’t call any body else. First class decorating service, I highly recommend."

Customer in : Rickmansworth

28/09/17

 Whole house (3 bedroom)

- Painting

- Coving

- Tiling


"Outstanding! 10/10 for quality, speed and professionalism. Need i say more!"

Customer in : Uxbridge

19/09/17

Whole flat (1 bedroom)

- Painting


"Using Ashley to redecorate my home was without a doubt the most stress free experience I have ever had with a tradesman. Ashley is friendly, professional and trustworthy. Work was completed by deadline and the quality was just perfect! I am incredibily happy with what he has done to my home. Thank you so much Ashley! Highly recommended!"

Customer in : Chalfont

12/08/17 

Whole house (4 bedroom)

- Painting

- Skirting

- Tiling


"Incredibly impressed with Ashley's speed and most all his quality of work. I needed the work to be completed within a VERY short period of time and he delivered without sacrificing quality. He really did go the extra mile and for this I am very grateful. I will definitely be using Ashley again!"

...

...